SAC Members


Community Representatives:

  1. Jennifer Ryan (Co-chair)
  2. Al Poirier

Parents Representatives:

  1. Stephanie Swinkels
  2. Norma MacKinnon (Co-chair)

Student Representatives:

  1. Sarah Ryan
  2. Emma Walker

Teaching Staff Representatives:

  1. Jill Copley
  2. Laura Ryan

Support Staff Representative:

  1. Diane MacDonald

Administrator (advisor/non-voting):

  1. Peter Goosens, Principal

Co-opted members:

  1. Tanya Feehan (Parent)
  2. Raylene MacLean (Parent)
  3. Kristen Ross (Vice Principal)

If you would like to attend a meeting or would like a particular topic to be part of the agenda, contact one of the Co-chairs.